socalogo.gif (8739 bytes)
SoCalHoops High School News

All-CIF-SS:  Boys Division II-AA
First & Second Teams--(Mar. 28, 2000)

The Southern Section of the CIF today released the names of the "All-CIF" selections for the 1999-2000 season for all divisions.  Here are the Division II-AA players who were selected to the All-CIF First and Second teams. These are arranged alphabetically by school. Congratulations to those players selected.

All-CIF Division II-AA Player of the Year:
Tyson Chandler, Jr. Domginguez
First Team All-CIF Div.II-AA Second Team All-CIF Div II-AA
Ryan Wilber Sr. Brea Olinda
Gerald DeVance Jr. Cathedral City
Joe Buller Jr. Chaparral
Keith Brooks Sr. Dominguez
Brian Taylor Sr. Inglewood
Nick Christofono Sr. La Serna
Todd Tomlinson Sr. Moorpark
Andrew Zahn Sr. Redondo Union
Jackson Dunbar Sr. El Monte
Romalice Reed Jr. Gahr
Jason Edwards Sr. La Serna
Dustin Illingworth Sr. Newport Harbor
Doug Thomas Jr. Pasadena
Ryan Mollins Sr. Redondo Union
Dijon Thompson Jr. Redondo Union
R.J. Socci Jr. Santa Margarita

swish.gif (1685 bytes)
Copyright 1997-2000 All rights reserved
Questions? Comments? Need Information?

Hosted by WebCom