socalogo.gif (8739 bytes)
SoCalHoops High School News

All-CIF-SS:  Boys Division I-AAA
First & Second Teams--(Mar. 28, 2001)

The Southern Section of the CIF today released the names of the "All-CIF" selections for the 2000-2001 season for all divisions.  Here are the Division I-AAA players who were selected to the All-CIF First and Second teams. These are arranged alphabetically. Congratulations to those players selected.

All-CIF Division I-AAA Co-Players of the Year:
Kirk Snyder, Sr. Upland     
Sheldon Pace, Sr. Upland

    Coach of the Year: Jeff Klein, Upland

First Team All-CIF Div.I-AAA Second Team All-CIF Div I-AAA
Alexander Acker Sr. Eisenhower
Jason Braxton Sr. Canyon Springs
Nicholas Curtis Sr. Oxnard
Jake Franzen Jr. Capistrano Valley
Phillip Johnson Sr. Arroyo Grande
Cory McJimson Jr. Fontana
Marlon Mitchell Sr. Ontario
Matt Sweany Jr. Capistrano Valley
Ronald Banks Sr. Long Beach Jordan
Richard Cobbs So. Canyon Springs
Johnny Dukes Jr. Eisenhower
Kevin Gardner Jr. Peninsula
Marcedes Lewis Jr. Long Beach Poly
Cameron Munoz Jr. Ontario
Trayvon Williams So. Fontana
Ryan Zimmerman Sr. Arroyo Grande

swish.gif (1685 bytes)
Copyright 1997-2001 All rights reserved
Questions? Comments? Need Information?

Hosted by WebCom